Single Blog

Yuddham Sharanam (2018) New Released Hindi Dubbed Full Movie | Naga Chaitanya, Lavanya Tripathi

November 13, 2018, Written by 38 comments

The movie story deals with Arjun a dreamer who is experimenting with his own brand of drone. His parents Murali Krishna and Seetha Lakshmi are Good Samaritans, tending to the ill and resurrecting lives. His mother is a doctor, and his father is a pillar of strength in his life. He lives with his parents and his sisters. Arjun falls in love with a medical intern Yodhika. Somewhere, a politician who has just committed a Rs. 3000 Cr scam wants to divert the attention of the people by engineering serials blasts. Nayak, a gangster with a mafia-type network, is fielded by the politician’s men to mastermind the blasts. On the day of the blasts Arjun’s parents go missing. He goes out in search of his parents But, can’t trace their whereabouts even after searching every nook and corner of the city. Meanwhile, a special team from NIA is trying to find the culprits behind a series of bomb blasts. The rest of the story is about how Arjun learns the truth about his parents and what happens to them in their last few days.

Movie:- Yuddham Sharanam (2018)
Starcast:- Naga Chaitanya, Lavanya Tripathi, Srikanth, Dhritiman Chatterjee, Rao Ramesh, Revathi
Directed by:- Krishna Marimuthu
Music by:- Vivek Sagar


Yuddham Sharanam Hindi Dubbed Movie,Yuddham Sharanam Hindi Dubbed Motion Poster,Yuddham Sharanam Hindi Dubbed Teaser,Yuddham Sharanam Hindi Dubbed Trailer,yuddham sharanam full movie hindi dubbed,yuddham sharanam telugu movie,naga chaitanya movies in hindi dubbed 2018 new,lavanya tripathi movies hindi dubbed 2018,2018 new hindi dubbed movies,south indian movies dubbed in hindi full movie 2018 new, yuddham sharanam full movie hindi dubbed 2018



  1. adaku nwabueze
  2. Ananta Pradhan
  3. Piyush dedha
  4. Sahil Khan
  5. gellry ajeet kumar
  6. रोहित यादव
  7. Mita itha
  8. Arjeet Gourav
  13. Vikram Murmu
  14. Rakesh Behera
  15. Salim Salim
  16. Ketan Mandpe
  17. Rahul dicot
  18. Tulsi Kumar
  19. Ravi Varma
  20. Sunaram murmu
  21. chandan poddar
  22. jahnvi Choudhary
  23. Bhim Singh
  24. Sushil Soren
  25. BHARAT Chouhan
  26. Aqib Farooq
  27. raj Kushwaha
  28. Pradeep Kumar
  29. Mahesh PJR
  30. Ganesh Dawar
  31. Danish Ismail
  32. Sahil Patley
  33. Tuman Sinha
  34. chetlal mahto
  35. Shreyash Mane

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *