Single Blog

We Are Giving Away a Free Spot In Our Advanced Passive Solar Greenhouse Course

November 9, 2018, Written by 0 comment



#Passivegreenhouse #Smallfarmacademy #4seasongarden
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=INha88IYnoU&feature=youtu.be

Next week we are launching the fall 5-week Passive Solar Greenhouse Design course. To kick things off we are hosting a live session on YouTube tomorrow, Thursday November 1st at 12:00pm MDT where we will go through our design process and answer any questions you have on greenhouse design or the 5-week program.

During the live video we will be giving away one spot in the course (worth $1250 USD!) to a viewer as well as 24 hour access a fantastic case study.

To watch the video sign into the Small Farm Academy YouTube channel by clicking the button tomorrow at:

11:00 am PDT
12:00 pm MDT
1:00 pm CST
2:00 pm EST

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=INha88IYnoU&feature=youtu.be

Verge Website: https://vergepermaculture.ca/

Share your interest in permaculture and sustainability with T-shirts and other products from the Verge Merch Store!
https://teespring.com/stores/verge-merchandise

DONATE TO THE SHOW!!
$5 – http://bit.ly/2mRYEd4
$10 – http://bit.ly/2Deg0Xx
$20 – http://bit.ly/2rjHqtM

Follow Rob Avis
https://www.facebook.com/vergepermaculture/
https://twitter.com/vergepc?lang=en

Watch More Rob Avis:
Make a Living With Permaculture/Farming: http://bit.ly/2DEOGCR
Urban Homesteading Video Series: http://bit.ly/2DilqF3
Verge Grad Interview Series: http://bit.ly/2FM9AAE

About Rob Avis and Verge Permaculture:
In less than 10 years, Rob & Michelle Avis left Calgary’s oil fields and retooled his engineering career to help clients and students design integrated systems for shelter, energy, water, waste and food, all while supporting local economy and regenerating the land. He’s now leading the next wave of permaculture education, teaching career-changing professionals to become eco-entrepreneurs with successful regenerative businesses. Learn more and connect with Rob & Michelle at https://vergepermaculture.ca/

source

Wixiz

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *