Single Blog

Trump hosts ‘MAGA’ rally in Fort Myers, Florida

November 5, 2018, Written by 37 comments



President Trump is in Fort Myers for one of two campaign rallies in Florida this week. With the midterm elections less than a week away, Trump is putting up strong support behind Governor Rick Scott’s Senate bid, as well as Congressman Ron DeSantis’ campaign for Governor.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 16 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/
Subscribe to Fox News! https://www.youtube.com//FoxNewsChannel
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

source

Wixiz

  1. Frank Rizzo
  2. Steven Hollenbeck
  3. Miami Chris
  4. Dmytro Klopp
  5. BeGoogly BeGrudged
  6. Thomas delvin
  7. Sherry Wines
  8. N Gemmiti
  9. azur bleu
  10. pingme1972
  11. Toyce Hare
  12. Raybo sflorida
  13. theonemodifier
  14. wacko craco
  15. wacko craco
  16. Navah Wolff
  17. tippy dog
  18. Ahmed Al-Ali
  19. Mark Wilson
  20. SonyStory
  21. N Gemmiti
  22. William Kehoe
  23. Mnomad 13
  24. Roz Maheshwari
  25. Paint N Sound
  26. Stewart Marsden
  27. Ryan Cooper
  28. петр василейвич
  29. Vino sitas
  30. teresa curran

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *