Single Blog

HASHTAG vs REBEL & F2 vs XO!- Wembley Cup 2018 Group Stage Ep1

November 12, 2018, Written by 24 comments

► Get Wembley Cup FINAL tickets:
► Subscribe:

The EE Wembley Cup is back, but not as you know it. This year by teaming up with Next Level ( we’ve taken the traditional football rulebook & ripped it up; more teams, faster footy & big new twists on old rules.

And in our biggest shake up yet you get to see both Semis AND the Final at Wembley on November 25th. That’s three games, for just one ticket!

To get your tickets & find out more here:

The talking’s over. In this episode we kick off the brand new Wembley Cup group stage. Every team will play each other once, all to decide who gets first pick of the legends & YouTubers in our all new EE Wembley Cup Draft episode and who plays who in the semi finals at Wembley Stadium!

Up first are my boys HashTag Utd Vs Rebel FC, followed by F2 FC Vs newcomers XO FC. The road to Wembley starts here.

About the show:

The EE Wembley Cup 2018 is a seven-part football series building up to one massive live final at Wembley Stadium on Sunday 25th November. EE have teamed up with Next Level to rip up the football rulebook. We’re hosting a tournament with four of YouTube’s most talked about teams, a group stage, EE Wembley Cup Draft and plenty of big twists on old rules.

More about the BT Sport offer

Watching sport got a whole lot easier for EE customers. EE are bringing you the best live action with the BT Sport app – and letting you watch it on your TV as well as your phone. No more dodgy links, expensive pub trips or contracts to manage; simply cast the game from your phone to your telly using Apple TV of Google Chromecast and get stuck in. And best of all EE customers get the first three months of access to the BT Sport app for free.

Get the BT Sport app here:

► Follow me on Twitter! –
► Follow me on Instagram! –
► Hashtag United channel –
► Buy Hashtag United merch!



  1. Spencer FC
  2. Arsenal Gunners
  3. MtnD3w Royale
  4. lewis mitchell
  5. Ali Sheikh
  6. Cufc Blue
  7. Jude Chauhan
  8. Macc Vlogz
  9. Jude Chauhan
  12. Sam Cadwallader
  13. Ménez 18
  14. Ben Knight
  15. Zio the Flyo
  16. Mark Turley
  17. Diarmuid Kelleher
  18. Bengt Gunnarsson

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *